Facts of MY life 2

6 Jun 2014

some interesting facts of MY life 2.. :

Just now, I was helping my overseas friend to express her Chinese composition (作文)… i realized that same expression maybe shared by many of you too.. so, just want to share the composition with you guys.. (she tell me the idea, i help to write) Mingalaba kumya… ^

有人问我, 为什么我要学汉文? 我被问呆了一下, 担是这个问题难不道我。我本身对各种文话和语言有兴趣而且我爸也是华人,我就所以学华文。我也是家里第一个学习汉语。

无论何事,开始学习都有它的困难, 汉文也不意外。我所面对的困难是语言的发音和记不起拼写文字。汉语内,有四种拼音,不同音不同字。例如:衣、姨、椅、艺… 要是讲的不准,意思就不一样。有一些文字是同字不同音, 例如: 长… 你的头发很长, 你长高了,两个同字可是拼音不一样!

我认得文字,可是有时要写出来,脑袋空空! 我一班上还是要用字典陪伴着。学习语言要长用, 不多用就会全忘了。我们新学者,要不停的多讲,多写。我很幸运的在网上认识了几位华人网友, 他们都是我的汉语幸运之星! 除了在学校所学的,他们都是我课外能多讲和学习的好帮手!

每天上下班, 每晚上下汉语课诚, 有时候真的很累不够时间休息。可是,为了有个美好的前途, 在怎么累也值得。因为这样,我每晚怀抱希望的心情来继续努力学习!

Hwaiting!!

Stories of my life… .. .

flags1.gif

 
0
Kudos
 
0
Kudos

Now read this

At what cost

It got me thinking/pondering.. i’ve been reading up that Singapore have been in no. 1 for many things, and top in many events internationally… However, does that really reflect the quality of the lives in our general populations. This... Continue →