“Not all those who wander are lost.” ― J.R.R. Tolkien

16 Aug 2014

It took me about 38 years to realise my ability in expressing my thoughts confidently, thanks to Facebook.

I’ve discovered in my teens, with the limited grammer free errors, I could express better than vocalising my thoughts and feelings, yet , my weak learning subject in English and lack of confidence during school days has shafted this expression channel way back in my man-brain compartment.

However, it would surface once a while when opportunities were given .

We maybe born naked but not without nothing, God has placed talents, giftings, abilities and calling in life into every newborn who will eventually manifest. Realising & developing in various stages or events in life, some are graced more than usual, hence the term - multi-talented.

It took a statement of disbelieved opinion from an influencing figure and a crisis in my life to trigger alive my writing expression from my compartmental safe. It was only recent months that I finally embraced as part of me. It’s still at an infant stage, my grammar, hopefully improved somewhat since working in office environment.

I began to let it flow through Facebook posting in 2013 whenever I have my moments… It was today that I decided to gather all my short-lengthy posting in a blogging medium, so I could better track my past thoughts.

With a step of faith, hence, http://jehoshaphat.svbtle.com

1507976_10152088342583757_615976159_n.jpg

 
1
Kudos
 
1
Kudos

Now read this

MH370 has been lost

25 March 2014 This is my take on the Malaysian airline jet… They have not found evidence of the plane crashed but it was based on data calculation that were supposed to be reliable… The words they used were… “..the UK company that... Continue →